ANNA ROKITA

Account Manager
 

T: +48 22 549 74 14

E: Anna.Rokita@ingrammicro.com

 

BARBARA DUNAJ

Account Manager
 

T: +48 22 549 74 06

E: Barbara.Dunaj@ingrammicro.com

 

PIOTR BOGUCKI

Product Manager Data Center i Meraki
 

T: +48 609 999 325

E: Piotr.Bogucki@ingrammicro.com

 

MARIOLA TOBIAS

Account Manager
 

T: +48 33 470 44 55

E: Mariola.Tobias@ingrammicro.com

 

BARBARA TĘCZA-KURPAS

Services Specialist
 

T: +48 33 470 44 54

E: Basia.Tecza@ingrammicro.com

 

TOMASZ CZAUDERNA

Product Manager Security
 

T: +48 33 470 44 53

E: Tomasz.Czauderna@ingrammicro.com

 

Contact Form

Login or register

Sign up today (or login) to receive exclusive flyHigher content.

Zaloguj się Zarejestruj się