Joakim Norberg

Product Manager
 

T: +46 73 149 97 24

E: joakim.norberg@ingrammicro.com

 

 

Sophie Ernander

Sales Specialist
 

T: +46 73 940 15 83

E: sophie.ernander@ingrammicro.com 

 

Peter Lundin

Solutions Developer UC
 

T: +46 73 499 947

E: peter.lundin@ingrammicro.com 

Anders Skoglund Östnäs

Presale Advanced Solutions

T: +46 72 142 49 58

E: anders.skoglund@ingrammicro.com

Dennis Wiklund

Business Developer Collaboration

T: +46 72 141 29 61

E: dennis.wiklund@ingrammicro.com

Andreas Pantzar

Solutions Architect

T: +46 70 314 42 00

E: andreas.pantzar@ingrammicro.com

Shawn Akrawi

Business Development Manager

T: +46 70 823 47 40

E: shawn.akrawi@ingrammicro.com

Contact Form

Login or register

Sign up today (or login) to receive exclusive flyHigher content.

Inloggning Registrera